Palos Verdes Peninsula Unified School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Elementary Schools (K-5) Home

 

 

 

 

 

Cornerstone @ Pedregal

Michele Marcus, Interim Principal
marcusm@pvpusd.net
6069 Groveoak Place
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA  90275-2261
(310) 378-0324   |   FAX:  (310) 378-1484

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Dapplegray

Ms. Nancy Parsons, Principal
parsonsn@pvpusd.net
3011 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274-7303
(310) 541-3706   |   FAX:  (310) 541-8265

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lunada Bay

Ms. Julie Tarango, Principal
tarangoj@pvpusd.net
520 Paseo Lunado
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274-4377
(310) 377-3005   |   FAX: (310) 544-1265

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mira Catalina

Mr. Brett Egan, Principal
eganb@pvpusd.net
30511 Lucania Drive
Rancho Palos Verdes CA 90275-6272
(310) 377-6731   |  FAX:  (310) 541-4220

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Montemalaga

Jody Pastell, Principal
pastellj@pvpusd.net
1121 Via Nogales
Palos Verdes Estates, CA  90274-1671
(310) 378-5228  FAX: (310) 375-7484

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Point Vicente School

Beth Hadley, Principal
hadleyb@pvpusd.net
30540 Rue de la Pierre
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA  90275-5364
(310) 377-6972   |  FAX: (310) 377-7692

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Rancho Vista

Salvatrice Kuykendall, Principal
kuykendalls@pvpusd.net
4323 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates CA 90274-1576
310) 378-8388  |   FAX: (310) 378-4980

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Silver Spur

Marta Jevenois-Richardson, Principal
jevenoism@pvpusd.net
5500 Ironwood Street
Rancho Palos Verdes CA 90275-1739
(310) 378-5011  |  FAX:  (310) 378-7674

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Soleado

Gina Stutzel, Principal
stutzelg@pvpusd.net
27800 Longhill Drive
Rancho Palos Verdes CA 90275-3909
(310) 377-6854  |  FAX:  (310) 544-0916

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vista Grande

Jeri Delatorre, Principal
delatorre@pvpusd.net
7032 Purpleridge Drive
Rancho Palos Verdes CA 90275-3059
(310) 377-6066  |  FAX: (310) 541-4692