Palos Verdes Peninsula Unified School District

Skip to main content

Sustainability Committee

New PVPUSD Sustainability Committee Logo
District Goal #4: 
Promote safe, healthy and affective environments for students, emphasizing social and emotional well-being, kindness, honesty, digital citizenship, a connection to the natural world and environmental stewardship through sustainable initiatives.

Sustainability Committee Members


Alex Cherniss

Ami Gandhi

Annie Ernandes

Anthony Collatos

Christina Lin

Corrine Easterbrook

Denise Ravatt

Diana Heffernan Schrader

Emily Sanders

Grace Colgan

Holly Gray

Kimberly Offernberg

Lyndsey Kier

Marie Kuhn

Melody Lomboy Lowe

Mia Viljoen

Nancy Wikes

Starr Nagdev

Suzanne Seymour

Meeting Notes: