Palos Verdes Peninsula Unified School District

Skip to main content

High School Programs Grades 9 - 12

 

PVPSS – HIGH SCHOOL: Grades 9 - 12

This is a fee-based program offered by the Peninsula Education Foundation.

For additional course descriptions, questions and registration please visit: https://pvpss.com.

 

Registration:    https://pvpss.com

 

Opens at 7:00 p.m. on the following days: 

 

Tuesday, March 17 (seniors)

Wednesday, March 18 (juniors)

Thursday, March 19 (sophomores)

Monday April 13 (freshmen)

Wednesday, April 15 (out-of-district)

 

 Online Registration closes on Friday, June 12 at 3:00 p.m.

 

Dates & Times

 

Semester 1: June 21 - July 9
Semester 2: July 13 - July 29
Monday – Thursday 

 

Times are based on Block:

Online 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (Synchronous) plus 2.5 hours Asynchronous

Onsite Block B (period 1) - 7:30-10:30 a.m. plus 2.5 hours Asynchronous

Onsite Block C (period 2) - 11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. plus 2.5 Asynchronous

 

 

 

1st Semester 2nd Semester
Monday, June 21 - Friday, July 9 Monday, July 12 - Thursday, July 29
First Week: M - TH, June 21 - June 24
First Week: M - TH, July 12 - July 15
Second Week: M - TH, June 28 - July 1 Second Week: M - TH, July 19 - July 22
Third Week: Tu - F, July 6 - July 9

(Please note that Monday, July 5th, is a federal holiday,

class will be held Tuesday - Friday of this week only)

Third Week: M - TH, July 26 - July 29
 
 

 

Location: Palos Verdes Peninsula High School

 

Contact:  (310) 378-8695 | help@pvpss.com